Gli Iscritti all’Ordine di Milano

Cerca iscritto:
Andreoli Daniele

Numero di iscrizione: 2473
Codice fiscale: NDRDNL79B20D912U
Status Attivo
Indirizzo Via Statuto 8
Arese - Mi
Email daniele.andreoli@pec.it
Angeleri Roberto

Numero di iscrizione: 1770
Codice fiscale: NGLRRT64A04F205W
Status Attivo
Indirizzo Via A. Sforza 85
Milano - Mi
Email r.angeleri@consulentidellavoropec.it
Angioni Lorenzo

Numero di iscrizione: 2640
Codice fiscale: NGNLNZ75R13F205H
Status Attivo
Indirizzo Via Olona 12
Milano - Mi
Email lorenzo.angioni@pec.it
Anselmi Gianluca

Numero di iscrizione: 2112
Codice fiscale: NSLGLC72H02F205O
Status Attivo
Indirizzo Via Beato Angelico 23/2
Milano - Mi
Email gianluca.anselmi@consulentidellavoropec.it
Aprigliano Santina

Numero di iscrizione: 2707
Codice fiscale: PRGSTN79S55C352Z
Status Attivo
Indirizzo Piazza Emilia 5
Milano - Mi
Email s.aprigliano@consulentidellavoropec.it
Arinella Fabio

Numero di iscrizione: 2007
Codice fiscale: RNLFBA72D04F205K
Status Attivo
Indirizzo Via Martinelli N. 37
Cinisello Balsamo - Mi
Email f.arinella@consulentidellavoropec.it
Arleo Raffaele Andrea

Numero di iscrizione: 2391
Codice fiscale: RLARFL77C05G942J
Status Attivo
Indirizzo Via G. Uberti 12 C/o Studio Bizzarr
Milano - Mi
Email r.arleo@consulentidellavoropec.it
Arpone Franca

Numero di iscrizione: 1741
Codice fiscale: RPNFNC57B46F205C
Status Attivo
Indirizzo Via N. Tommaseo 9
Cesano Boscone - Mi
Email f.arpone@consulentidellavoropec.it
Asiaghi Sabrina

Numero di iscrizione: 2001
Codice fiscale: SGHSRN72M66I690J
Status Attivo
Indirizzo C/o Cdi Via Saint Bon 20
Milano - Mi
Email sabrina.asiaghi@legalmail.it
Asnaghi Andrea

Numero di iscrizione: 1736
Codice fiscale: SNGNDR60A08F205F
Status Attivo
Indirizzo Via G. Pogliani 42
Paderno Dugnano - Mi
Email a.asnaghi@consulentidellavoropec.it
Asnaghi Gilberto Andrea

Numero di iscrizione: 1884
Codice fiscale: SNGGBR67M10F205Y
Status Attivo
Indirizzo P.za Berlinguer 70
Rozzano - Mi
Email gilbertoasnaghi@pec.it
Asnaghi Giorgio

Numero di iscrizione: 742
Codice fiscale: SNGGRG39R06F205S
Status Attivo
Indirizzo P.za Berlinguer 70
Rozzano - Mi
Email asnaghi.g@pec.it