Gli Iscritti all’Ordine di Milano

Cerca iscritto:
Albamonte Francisca Carmen

Numero di iscrizione: 2276
Codice fiscale: LBMFNC66A64Z600Y
Status Attivo
Indirizzo Via Andrea Doria N. 56
Milano - Mi
Email studio@pec.studioalbamonte.it
Albergoni Diego

Numero di iscrizione: 2407
Codice fiscale: LBRDGI82H09D142G
Status Attivo
Indirizzo Via Dell'industria N. 1
Carpiano - Mi
Email diego.albergoni@legalmail.it
Aldi Daniela Rita

Numero di iscrizione: 2051
Codice fiscale: LDADLR70L54H509E
Status Attivo
Indirizzo Corso Vercelli 16
Milano - Mi
Email daniela.aldi@legalmail.it
Alessandro Antonluca

Numero di iscrizione: 2705
Codice fiscale: LSSNNL84S05H224T
Status Attivo
Indirizzo Via G. Fiamma 30
Milano - Mi
Email a.alessandro@consulentidellavoropec.it
Alfieri Loredana

Numero di iscrizione: 1480
Codice fiscale: LFRLDN59S56F205V
Status Attivo
Indirizzo Via A. Saffi 8
Milano - Mi
Email studioloredana.alfieri@lamiapec.it
Aliotta Luigi

Numero di iscrizione: 1396
Codice fiscale: LTTLGU49E12F205J
Status Attivo
Indirizzo Via Lattuada 20
Milano - Mi
Email l.aliotta@consulentidellavoropec.it
Amato Dario

Numero di iscrizione: 2263
Codice fiscale: MTADRA81T10E919C
Status Attivo
Indirizzo Via Rafredo 1
Gorgonzola - Mi
Email d.amato@consulentidellavoropec.it
Amato Desiree

Numero di iscrizione: 2754
Codice fiscale: MTADSR94S68C351Q
Status Attivo
Indirizzo Via Monte Nevoso 34
Legnano - Mi
Email desiree.amato@pec.buffetti.it
Amato Giuseppe Danilo

Numero di iscrizione: 2237
Codice fiscale: MTAGPP64S24C351O
Status Attivo
Indirizzo Via Monte Nevoso 34
Legnano - Mi
Email giuseppe.amato@pecsicura.it
Amato Luigi

Numero di iscrizione: 2232
Codice fiscale: MTALGU80E03E919K
Status Attivo
Indirizzo Viale Delle Rimembranze Di Greco 39
Milano - Mi
Email l.amato@consulentidellavoropec.it
Ambrosio Luigi Maria

Numero di iscrizione: 2515
Codice fiscale: MBRLMR81R01F205U
Status Attivo
Indirizzo Via Gianni Rodari 9
Cormano - Mi
Email l.ambrosio@consulentidellavoropec.it
Amoriello Pasquale

Numero di iscrizione: 869
Codice fiscale: MRLPQL48M31B963O
Status Attivo
Indirizzo Via San Carlo 145
Rho - Mi
Email pasquale@pec.studioamoriello.it